Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Carrie Uberuaga
Branch Manager
Direct:   (208) 957-7322
Email:   carrieu@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 18760
Chris Uberuaga
Loan Officer
Direct:   (208) 957-7324
Email:   chrisu@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 1045398
Kirk Cormack
Loan Officer
Direct:   (208) 957-7323
Email:   kirkc@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 956885
Tammy Lanore
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (208) 957-7326
Email:   tammyl@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 227962
Amy Wirshing
Loan Officer
Direct:   (208) 957-7328
Email:   awirshing@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 302440
Piper Andrisek
Loan Officer
Direct:   (208) 999-3848
Email:   PiperA@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 1429063
Roni Leuck
Loan Officer
Direct:   (208) 957-7330
Email:   ronil@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 216687
Roz McDonald
Loan Officer
Direct:   (208) 957-7323
Email:   rozm@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 91573
Cory Powell
Loan Officer
Direct:   (208) 957-7321
Email:   cory.powell@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 1458128
Walter Douglas Burdick
Loan Officer
Direct:   (208) 999-3853
Email:   doug.burdick@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://9681510688.mortgage-application.net/default.aspx
NMLS #: 1472344
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation, NMLS # 2289 NMLS #18760
3959 E Overland Rd, Meridian, ID  83642
Office:  (208) 957-7321
carrieu@fairwaymc.com
Copyright © 2018 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
FIMC #2289
(www.nmlesconsumeraccess.org)
Complaints may be directed to:
877-699-0353 or customerservice@fairwaymc.com
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map